ALLA Legal Information Service of the Year Award

This Award was introduced in 2014. It recognises, celebrates and rewards outstanding performance and service by legal information services, law libraries and those teams managing legal collections and services. This award is unique as it recognises the value and importance of dedicated team work within our sector. 

ALLA Legal Information Service of the Year Award

Please complete the online form below and submit by Friday August 27 2021.

The ALLA National Board will consider all nominations. The award will be announced at the AGM at the 2021 ALLA Conference.

Questions? Please contact ALLA Vice President at

Award Recipients

  • 2020 - Supreme Court Library, Queensland
  • 2019 - No nominations
  • 2018 - Law Institute of Victoria Library
  • 2015-2017 - No nominations
  • 2014 - NSW Law Courts Library