Australian Law Librarian Vol. 22 No. 1

6 April, 2014 at 4:33 PM

The Australian Law Librarian Vol. 22 No. 1 should be making its way into subscribers in the next week. For the first time we are also providing member access to the President's Report published in the journal directly on the site.

The contributing authors for this issue were: Kirsty McPhee, Karen Rowe-Nurse, Dorothy Shea, Alex Cato, Fiona Brown, Malcolm Stephens, Phil Mullen, Kay Tucker, Caroline Knaggs, David Bratchford, Helen Cluff, Amanda Magnussen, Frieda Evans, Yiching Deininger, Ruth Bird, and Nancy McCormack.

The journal was printed and distributed with compliments of Thomson Reuters Australia