Introducing the 2017-18 ALLA Board

26 November, 2017 at 6:58 PM

Dear ALLA members, 

Following the 2016-17 Annual General Meeting, on behalf of the Board I am delighted to introduce to you the ALLA Ltd 2017-18 Board:

  • Trung Quach, President
  • Michael Gavan, Vice President
  • Kirsty McPhee, Treasurer
  • Karen Rowe-Nurse, Secretary
  • Alex Cato, Past President & Journal Editor
  • David Furler, Web Coordinator and Director
  • Petal Kinder, Vendor Relations and Director
  • Caroline Knaggs, CPD Coordinator and Director 

I would like to take this opportunity to welcome our new board members Kirsty McPhee and Caroline Knaggs. 

I would also like to thank Philip Mullen, Cathy-Lee Bell and Elizabeth Laneveldt for serving on the Board this past year. 

Kind regards

Trung Quach

President, ALLA Ltd